19th Annual Justice John Paul Stevens Award Luncheon

The Chicago Bar Association and The Chicago Bar Foundation host this annual luncheon to celebrate Illinois attorneys who have demonstrated extraordinary integrity and service to the community throughout their careers.  

2018 Honorees: Laurel G. Bellows, Carol A. Brook, Kevin P. Durkin, John N. Gallo, Terri L. Mascherin, Hon. P. Scott Neville, Jr., Hon. Jesse G. Reyes, Hon. Mary K. Rochford, and Tina Tchen.

$70 Individual/$700 Table of Ten

Questions? Contact Tamra Drees at 312-554-2057 Seating is limited.

9/27/2018 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
The Standard Club 320 South Plymouth Court Chicago, IL 60604


Thursday, 27 September 2018

11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
9/27/2018 11:30 AM

Sign In