CBA Staff Directory


If you are not sure of the appropriate person to handle your question, please call our general phone number at 312-554-2000 or email info@chicagobar.org.

Executive Offices
     
 Terry Murphy
Executive Director
 312-554-2002  tmurphy@chicagobar.org
 Sharon Stepan
 Secretary to the President/Executive Director
 312-554-2004  sstepan@chicagobar.org
 Tamra Drees
 Special Events Coordinator
 312-554-2057  tdrees@chicagobar.org
 CBA Bookstore
     
 Maia Campbell
 Bookstore Coordinator
 312-554-2130  mcampbell@chicagobar.org
 Communications      
 David Beam
 Publications Director
 312-554-2042  dbeam@chicagobar.org
 Sally Daly
 Public Affairs Director
 312-554-2012  sdaly@chicagobar.org
 Karen Highley
 Communications and Programs Coordinator
 312-554-2013  khighley@chicagobar.org
 Sharon Nolan
 Marketing Director
 312-554-2030  snolan@chicagobar.org
 Rebecca Martin
 Advertising Representative
 312-554-2040  rmartin@chicagobar.org
 Conference Facilities/Catering
     
 Michele Spodarek
 Conference Center Manager
 312-554-2124  mspodarek@chicagobar.org
 Continuing Legal Education
     
 Beth McMeen
 Assistant Executive Director/CLE Director
 312-554-2051  bmcmeen@chicagobar.org
 Emily Antoff
 CLE/YLS Administrative Assistant
 312-554-2052  eantoff@chicagobar.org
 Jennifer Byrne
 YLS Director & MCLE Coordinator
 312-554-2031  jbyrne@chicagobar.org
 Veronica Chaney
 Assistant CLE Director
 312-554-2050  vchaney@chicagobar.org
 Carmella Dudek
 Seminar Registration
 312-554-2056  cdudek@chicagobar.org
 Finance      
 Mark Cellini
 Controller  312-554-2137  mcellini@chicagobar.org
 Josephine Chen
 Senior Accountant
 312-554-2084  jchen@chicagobar.org
 Bertha Cowart
 Membership Accounting Supervisor
 312-554-2020  bcowart@chicagobar.org
 Angie Cruz
 Office Services Manager
 312-554-2132  acruz@chicagobar.org
 Erika Griffin
 Customer Service Assistant
 312-554-2022  egriffin@chicagobar.org
 Dana Liou
 Assistant Controller
 312-554-2082  dliou@chicagobar.org
 Emily Riojas
 Assistant to Controller
 312-554-2081  eriojas@chicagobar.org
 Insurance/Administrators Inc.
     
 Tyler Sill
 Vice President of Sales & Marketing
 312-554-2077  tsill@chicagobar.org
 Luz Aranda
 Administrative Assistant/LRS Interviewer
 312-554-2080  laranda@chicagobar.org
 Brenda Douglas
 Underwriting Administrator
 312-554-2078  bdouglas@chicagobar.org
 Judicial Evaluation
     
 Therese Kurth
 Judicial Evaluation Director
 312-554-2043  tkurth@chicagobar.org
 Law Practice Management
     
 Catherine Sanders Reach
 Law Practice Management Director
 312-554-2070  csandersreach@chicagobar.org
 Anne Haag
 Trainer/Instructional Design Coordinator
 312-554-2059  ahaag@chicagobar.org
 Lawyer Referral Service
     
 Brenda Ott
 LRS Director
 312-554-2071  bott@chicagobar.org
 Juanita Aldana  LRS Interviewer  312-554-2073  jaldana@chicagobar.org
 Luz Aranda  LRS Interviewer/Insurance Admin. Assistant  312-554-2125  laranda@chicagobar.org
 Byron Beco  Traffic Court Clerk   312-603-2545  
 Vanessa Williams
 In-Court Administrator
 312-554-2072  vwilliams@chicagobar.org
 Juli Vyverberg
 Professional Fees Coordinator
 312-554-2062  jvyvberg@chicagobar.org
 Legislative Services
     
 Loretta Wells
 Government Affairs Director
 312-554-2060  lwells@chicagobar.org
 Media Services
     
 Ricardo Islas
 New Media Developer
 312-554-2085  rislas@chicagobar.org
 Steve Weirich
 Webcast Productions/Editor
 312-554-2143  sweirich@chicagobar.org
 Membership      
 Karen Stanton
 Membership Director
 312-554-2131  kstanton@chicagobar.org
 Kayla Bryan
 Membership Assistant
 312-554-2135  kbryan@chicagobar.org
 Awilda Reyes
 Committee Coordinator
 312-554-2134  areyes@chicagobar.org
 Young Lawyers Section
     
 Jennifer Byrne
 YLS Director & MCLE Coordinator
 312-554-2031  jbryne@chicagobar.org