CLE Abroad: Ireland

Dublin Ireland - April 16-18, 2023 | Kinsale, Ireland - April 19-21, 2023

Questions? Send an email to cle@chicagobar.org.

Click here for a conference brochure and registration packet (helpful web links are below).

 
Ireland 2023

Helpful Web Links: 

Dublin Links
Dublin Hotels
The Merrion Hotel - https://www.merrionhotel.com/
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel - https://www.radissonhotels.com/en-us/hotels/radisson-blu-dublin

Dublin Venues

Guinness Storehouse - https://www.guinness-storehouse.com/en
The Bar of Ireland - https://www.lawlibrary.ie/
The Four Courts - https://www.courts.ie/four-courts
Kilmainham Gaol Museum - https://kilmainhamgaolmuseum.ie/
King's Inns - https://www.kingsinns.ie/

Lunch & Tour Stop on Trip from Dublin to Kinsale
Burtown House & Gardens in Kildare - https://burtownhouse.ie/

Kinsale Links
Kinsale Hotels
Perryville House - http://www.perryvillehouse.com/
Trident Hotel - https://www.tridenthotel.com/
Old Head Suites - https://www.oldhead.com/suites-spa.html 

Kinsale Venues
Old Head Golf Links - https://www.oldhead.com/
Fishy Fishy Restaurant - https://fishyfishy.ie/
Kinsale Ghost Tour - https://corkhenparty.ie/services/ghost-tours/

Kinsale Walking Tour Stops
Kinsale Regional Museum - https://www.guide-ireland.com/tourist-attractions/kinsale-regional-museum/
Desmond Castle - https://heritageireland.ie/places-to-visit/desmond-castle-kinsale/
The Bulman Bar - https://www.thebulman.ie/
The Spaniard Bar - http://www.thespaniard.ie/
Charles Fort - https://heritageireland.ie/places-to-visit/charles-fort-national-monument/