Join us for the CBA/CBF's 20th Annual Justice John Paul Stevens Award Luncheon:

Thursday, October 17, 2019
The Standard Club, 320 S. Plymouth Ct., Chicago
11:30 a.m. Reception, 12:00 p.m. Luncheon

Celebrating Illinois attorneys who have demonstrated extraordinary integrity and service to the community throughout their careers. 

2019 Honorees:
Judge Sharon Johnson Coleman 
Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot 
Judge William D. Maddux (ret.)
Judge Sheila M. Murphy (ret.)
Joseph A. Power, Jr.
Mark L. Rotert 

$75 Individual/$750 Table of Ten. Purchase tickets online

Questions? Contact Angie Cruz at 312-554-2132.
Seating is limited.

Special thanks to:

One Legal Logo