Pursuant to Section 5.4 of Article V of the By-Laws of the Young Lawyers Section, the Nominating Committee of the Young Lawyers Section submits its slate of candidates for election to the offices indicated. The term of office for each position to be filled shall be one year from the 2019 Annual Meeting of the Young Lawyers Section to the 2020 Annual Meeting, except the Co-Editors in Chief of the YLS Journal and the Directors shall have two-year terms.

View the slate. If you have questions, contact Jennifer Byrne at 312-554-2031.