CBA Staff Directory

If you are not sure of the appropriate person to handle your question, please call our general phone number at 312-554-2000 or email

Executive Offices
 Terry Murphy
Executive Director
 Sharon Stepan
 Secretary to the President/Executive Director
 Tamra Drees
 Special Events Coordinator
 CBA Bookstore
 Maia Campbell
 Bookstore Coordinator
 David Beam
 Publications Director
 Sally Daly
 Public Affairs Director
 Karen Highley
 Communications and Programs Coordinator
 Sharon Nolan
 Marketing Director
 Rebecca Martin
 Advertising Representative
 Conference Facilities/Catering
 Michele Spodarek
 Conference Center Manager
 Continuing Legal Education
 Beth McMeen
 Assistant Executive Director/CLE Director
 Emily Antoff
 CLE/YLS Administrative Assistant
 Jennifer Byrne
 YLS Director & MCLE Coordinator
 Veronica Chaney
 Assistant CLE Director
 Carmella Dudek
 Seminar Registration
 Mark Cellini
 Controller  312-554-2137
 Josephine Chen
 Senior Accountant
 Bertha Cowart
 Membership Accounting Supervisor
 Angie Cruz
 Office Services Manager
 Erika Griffin
 Customer Service Assistant
 Dana Liou
 Assistant Controller
 Emily Riojas
 Assistant to Controller
 Insurance/Administrators Inc.
 Tyler Sill
 Vice President of Sales & Marketing
 Luz Aranda
 Administrative Assistant/LRS Interviewer
 Underwriting Administrator
 Judicial Evaluation
 Therese Kurth
 Judicial Evaluation Director
 Law Practice Management
 Catherine Sanders Reach
 Law Practice Management Director
 Anne Haag
 Trainer/Instructional Design Coordinator
 Lawyer Referral Service
 Brenda Ott
 LRS Director
 Juanita Aldana  LRS Interviewer  312-554-2073
 Luz Aranda  LRS Interviewer/Insurance Admin. Assistant  312-554-2125
 Byron Beco  Traffic Court Clerk   312-603-2545  
 Vanessa Williams
 In-Court Administrator
 Juli Vyverberg
 Professional Fees Coordinator
 Legislative Services
 Loretta Wells
 Government Affairs Director
 Media Services
 Ricardo Islas
 New Media Developer
 Karen Stanton
 Membership Director
 Kayla Bryan
 Membership Assistant
 Awilda Reyes
 Committee Coordinator
 Young Lawyers Section
 Jennifer Byrne
 YLS Director & MCLE Coordinator