Sustaining Members

Support The Chicago Bar Association and Become a Sustaining Member!

Sustaining Membership provides an opportunity for CBA members to support the mission, growth, and success of the Association by paying an additional $250 above the regular dues amount each year. The good works of the CBA, serving both the legal community and the public, is not possible without the generous spirit and unwavering commitment our members have to the ideals of The Chicago Bar Association.

Sustaining Members receive the following benefits to acknowledge the members generous support:
-Listing on the CBA’s Website.
-Recognition in CBA print and electronic publications.
-Acknowledgement in CBA Building.
-Use of a special CBA logo on a member's website or email signature line to highlight his/her support.
-Recognition in the Annual Meeting program.

If you wish to become a sustaining member, click "add to cart" then "view cart" below to pay online or email Karen Stanton, CBA Membership Director. (Note, when you get to your cart to pay, you must sign in with your username which is your member number and your password which is your member number followed by your last name, all lower case no spaces or punctuation.)

Become a Sustaining Member
Sustaining Membership through 5/31/22

Sustaining Members 2020-21

Maryam Ahmad, Cook County State's Attorney's Office; CBA President 2020-21
Jonathan Amarilio,Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Floyd Babbitt
Bruce J. Baker, Illinois Bankers Association
Leslie A. Bertagnolli

Peter J. Birnbaum, Attorneys' Title Guaranty Fund Inc
David A. Bryant, Bryant Legal Group
Daniel Cotter, Howard and Howard Attorneys PLLC; CBA President 2014-15
Kevin P. Durkin, Clifford Law Offices; CBA President 2006-07
Steven M. Elrod, Elrod Friedman LLP; CBA President 2018-19
Mark B. Epstein, Epstein & Epstein
Michael W. Ford
Charles P. Golbert,
Cook County Public Guardian 
Hon. Megan E. Goldish, Circuit Court of Cook County
E. Lynn Grayson, Nijman Franzetti LLP
Keith A. Hebeisen
, Clifford Law Offices
Ross C. Heim, Ross C. Heim, PC
David C. Hilliard, Pattishall McAuliffe Newbury Hilliard & Geraldson; CBA President 1982-83
James F. Holderman, Holderman Dispute Resolution LLC
John E. Horn, Horn & Kelley, PC
Maureen P. Kelly
Anna P. Kioutas
Ray J. Koenig III, Clark Hill PLC
William N. Krucks
, Freeborn & Peters LLP
Kathryn C. Liss, DePaul University College of Law
Eric N. Macey, Novack and Macey LLP
Richard A. Machonkin, McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Berghoff LLP
Hon. Thomas W. Murphy, Circuit Court of Cook County
Stephen Novack, Novack & Macey LLP
Ashley Rafael, Midway Moving & Storage, Inc.
Trisha Rich, Holland & Knight LLP
Pradeep Y. Roy-Singh
Jesse H. Ruiz, Illinois Deputy Governor; CBA President 2019-20
Mindy Salyer, Salyer Law Offices LLC
Richard W, Schumacher, Schwartz Gilligan
John C. Sciaccotta, Aronberg Goldgehn
Richard J. Skrodzki, Goldstine Skrodzki
Joseph J. Spingola, Attorney at Law
Jeffrey B. Steinback
John P. Sugrue
Susan L. Theiss, LAF Chicago
Timothy S. Tomasik, Tomasik Kotin Kasserman LLC
Alfred W. Wieher, Alfred W. Wieher
Vincent R. Williams, Vincent R. Williams & Associates PC