CBA Editorial Board


Justice Michael B. Hyman
Illinois Appellate Court

Associate Editor
Anne Ellis
Proactive Worldwide Inc.

Summary Judgments Editor
Daniel A. Cotter
Butler Rubin Saltarelli & Boyd LLP

YLS Journal Editors
Natalie C. Chan
Sidley Austin LLP

Daniel J. Berkowitz
Aronberg Goldgehn

Lindsey L. Purdy
The Collins Law Firm, P.C.

Publications Director
David Beam

Editorial Board Members

Carolyn Amadon
University of Chicago

Amy Cook
Amy Cook Consulting

Nina Fain
Janet Sugerman Schirn Family Trust

Anthony F. Fata
Cafferty Clobes Meriwether & Sprengel LLP

Clifford Gately
Heyl Royster

Jasmine Villaflor Hernandez
States Attorney’s Office

John Levin

Bonnie McGrath
Law Office of Bonnie McGrath

Clare McMahon
Law Office of Clare McMahon

Pamela S. Menaker
Clifford Law Offices

Peter V. Mierzwa
Law Bulletin Publishing Company

Kathleen Dillon Narko
Northwestern University School of Law

Adam J. Sheppard
Sheppard Law Firm, PC

Richard Lee Stavins
Robbins, Salomon & Patt, Ltd.

Rosemary Simota Thompson

Hon. E. Kenneth Wright, Jr.
Circuit Court of Cook County

William A. Zolla II

The ZOLLaw Group, Ltd.